Governor List 2017-07-11T11:26:36+00:00

Governing Body

Anne Welsh Chair
Paul Barrett Staff Governor
Barbara Billingsley LA Governor
Stephen Close Co-opted Governor
Tracy Crowder Headteacher
Nicholas Leon Co-opted Governor
Karl Lowthian Co-opted Governor
Kate McMullen Parent Governor
Kirsty Nichols-Mackay Observer
Karen Reed Clerk
William Rodgers Foundation Governor
Monkseaton Middle School Governing Body meeting dates
Monday 18th September 2017 at 5:30pm
Monday 27th November 2017 at 5:30pm
Monday 15th January 2018 at 5:30pm
Monday 12th March 2018 at 5:30pm
Monday 30th April 2018 at 5:30pm
Monday 9th July 2018 at 5:30pm

Monkseaton Middle Committee Meetings
Staffing, Finance and Premises Committee meeting at 4:30pm
Curriculum and Student Affairs Committee meeting at 6pm
Monday 16th October 2017
Monday 11th December 2017
Monday 5th February 2018
Monday 23rd April 2018
Monday 21st May 2018 – Finance Only at 4:30pm
Monday 11th June 2018