Governing Body & Committees 2017-05-22T13:54:15+00:00

2015 – 2016

Academic Year 2015 – 2016 Chair of Governors is Mrs Anne Welsh, Vice Chair of Governors is: Mrs Suzanne Crozier

The Governing Body’s structure and membership is outlined in the document below and within that structure it has the following committees:

Committee Abr Name of Chair
Team A TA Suzanne Crozier
Team B TB Anne Welsh